Seaglass by Kennebunk Artist, Marilyn Corey

Seaglass

Performing Arts

Chorale Calendar

Seaglass, by Kennebunk Artist Marilyn Corey

Concert Schedule

See our Events page for the schedule of upcoming performances.

Rehearsal Schedule

Unless otherwise noted, rehearsals are at Holy Cross Lutheran Church in Kennebunk.
Rehearsals start at 5:30 pm for the full chorale. The Wassail Madrical singers will meet at 4:30 pm.
Schedule updated as of November 7, 2018.

  • FULL CHORALE
  • Sunday, September 9, 5:30 pm
  • Sunday, September 16, 5:30 pm
  • Sunday, September 23, 5:30 pm
  • Sunday, September 30, 5:30 pm
  • Sunday, October 7, 5:30 pm
  • Sunday, October 14, 5:30 pm
  • Sunday, October 21, 5:30 pm
  • Sunday, October 28, 5:30 pm
  • Sunday, November 4, 5:30 pm
  • Sunday, November 11, 5:30 pm
  • Sunday, November 18, 5:30 pm
  • WASSAIL MADRIGAL SINGERS
  • Sunday, October 14, 4:30 pm
  • Sunday, October 21, 4:30 pm
  • Sunday, October 28, 4:30 pm
  • Sunday, November 4, 4:30 pm
  • Saturday, November 10, 9:00 am (Jean's studio)
  • Sunday, November 18, 4:30 pm
  • Sunday, November 25, 4:30 pm (South Congo)