Seaglass by Kennebunk Artist, Marilyn Corey

Seaglass

Performing Arts

Chorale Calendar

Seaglass, by Kennebunk Artist Marilyn Corey

Concert Schedule

See our Concert & Events page for the schedule of upcoming performances.

Rehearsal Schedule - Spring 2020

Unless otherwise noted, rehearsals are at Holy Cross Lutheran Church in Kennebunk.
Schedule updated as of March 22, 2020.

  • JANUARY
  • Sunday, January 12, 5:30 pm
  • Sunday, January 19, 5:30 pm
  • Sunday, January 26, 5:30 pm

  • FEBRUARY
  • Sunday, February 2, 5:30 pm
  • Sunday, February 9, 5:30 pm
  • Sunday, February 16, 5:30 pm
  • Sunday, February 23, 5:30 pm
  • MARCH
  • Sunday, March 1, 5:30 pm
  • Sunday, March 8, 5:30 pm
  • Sunday, March 15, 5:30 pm
  • Sunday, March 22, 5:30 pm
  • Sunday, March 29, 5:30 pm
  • APRIL
  • Sunday, April 5, 5:30 pm
  • Saturday, April 18, dress rehearsal (see below)
  • Sunday, April 19, dress rehearsal (see below)
  • Saturday, April 25, dress rehearsal (see below)
  • REHEARSALS
  • Dates and times to be announced.